BookChums Cart
Home Author

Liane Moriarty

Liane Moriarty

1 Fan(s)

Liane Moriarty






Liane Moriarty is an Australian writer. Her books include Three Wishes, The Last Anniversary, What Alice Forgot, The Hypnotist's Love Story, The Petrifying Problem with Princess Petronella, The Shocking Trouble on the Planet of Shobble, and The Wicked War on the Plane...

Books by Liane Moriarty
What Alice Forgot by: Liane Moriarty (ISBN : 0425247449)
A --cheerfully engaging-- novel for anyone who has ever asked herself, --How did I get here?--..More Details
0 Comment
Be the first to comment on Liane Moriarty
No comments on Liane Moriarty
Also See
Liane Moriarty's Bio page

Notable Works:

What Alice Forgot,Three Wishes,The Last Anniversary